BREAKING: Atiku emerges as PDP presidential flag bearer

With over 90 percent of votes counted, while sorting of ballots continues, E-Reporter News can authoritativly say that Atiku Abubakar has won the presidential ticket of the Peoples Democratic Party.

From votes sorted and counted,  Atiku a abubakar is leading, Senate President Bukola Saraki, Gombe State Governor Ibrahim Dankwambo, Sokoto State Governor Aminu Tambuwal, Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso, Senator Jonah Jang, Senator David Mark, Senator Ahmed Makarfi, Dr. Ahmed Datti, former Governor Sule Lamido, and Mr. Taminu

The 2019 presidential election will therefore be a straight duel between PDP Atiku and President Buhari, who had over 14 million votes to clinch the All Progressive Congreve (APC) ticket

Details later …